Short week, not so short.

23 Feb

Today was a bust.
I woke up with a killer headache and ended up not going into the office.
It either the way I slept, or the detox from  all the fruits and veg my body isnt use to.
Either way I felt really bad that I wasn’t there, totally forgot one of the girls had the day off so there were only two in the office!! oops.

Todays juice was pretty delish. watermelon isn’t my choice of fruit, I don’t like the texture and it doesn’t have a taste to me but it makes great juice.

The Husbino made an AWESOME veal dinner tonight. I wish there were left overs cause I’m starving. This Apple, Ginger, Lemon juice isn’t doing the trick.
Got some jars to take juice to work in. Morning juice will be
– 3 carrots
– 2 small orange
– handful grapes
– 1 med. apple
This is the first recipe I’ve followed, not sure where I saw it so I can’t give credit.

 

One Response to “Short week, not so short.”

  1. stuffsandthingies February 24, 2012 at 9:22 am #

    That looks yummy! make that for me or the one you brought for breakfast if it’s good 🙂

Leave a Reply

Jack of Wands Tarot

The name is Wands. Jack Wands.

The Joy Of Manifesting

love. wish. dream. inspire

Confessions of a Spirit Messenger

Walking in the light of Spirit with one foot in each world

Aakhda

"Love Thy Neighbor As Thyself"

Past Life Goals

Finding My Soul Purpose

